Committees > Honorary Committee

Mohamed Hassad :
Minister of National Education, Professional Training, Higher Education and Scientific Research Morocco.
Permanent Secretary of the Hassan II Academy of Science and Technology Morocco
Hassan SAHBI :
President of Moulay Ismail University Meknes (UMI) Morocco
Acting Director of the National Centre for Scientific and Technical Research (CNRST).
Hamid ELMIR :
Dean of Faculty of Sciences Meknes (FSM).
Mohammed BENNASER :
Director of Superior School of Technology Meknes (ESTM)
Youssef EL AMRAOUI :
Director of National School of Arts and Metier. Meknes


Online user: 1